Updated On - February 19th 2020, Updated By - narendra

Courses & Fees

Anna University Fee Structure 2020

Ph.D2 Yrs51,000
MBA2 Yrs82,000
M.Sc2 Yrs82,000
ME2 Yrs1,20,000
M.Arch2 Yrs1,20,000
M.Tech2 Yrs1,20,000
MS2 Yrs1,23,000
MCA3 Yrs1,23,000
B.Sc + M.Sc5 Yrs2,10,100
BE4 Yrs2,20,000
B.Tech4 Yrs2,20,000
B.Arch5 Yrs4,35,000

Courses Offered by Anna University


Please register to get more information

About Anna University:

Anna University is a public state university located in Tamil Nadu, India. The main campus is in Guindy, Chennai and the satellite campus is in Chromepet, Chennai. It was established on 4 September 1978.

Similar Universities
Inquiry NowDownload BrochureWrite Review
    All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the Education Dunia. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper,Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at feedback@educationdunia.com from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.