Updated On - February 19th 2020, Updated By - narendra


Acharya Nagarjuna University Fee Structure 2020

Certificate Course1 Yr4,960
B.Lib.I.Sc1 Yr5,925
Diploma in Agriculture1 Yr6,580
M.Lib.I.Sc1 Yr8,535
Post Graduate Diploma1 Yr9,635
M.Com2 Yrs10,265
MA2 Yrs10,525
B.Com3 Yrs13,938
BA3 Yrs14,255
LLM2 Yrs16,280
MSW2 Yrs16,525
BBA3 Yrs16,830
M.Sc2 Yrs22,872
B.Sc3 Yrs32,050
BHM3 Yrs36,345
MCA3 Yrs55,880
MHRM2 Yrs2,59,164
Master of Tourism and Travel Management2 Yrs2,59,164
MBA2 Yrs2,63,481

Courses Offered by Acharya Nagarjuna University

Please register to get more information

About Acharya Nagarjuna University:

Acharya Nagarjuna University is a university in the region of Namburu, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India. It is one of several major universities in the country, covering many colleges and institutes of districts in the region.

Similar Universities
Inquiry NowDownload BrochureWrite Review
    All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the Education Dunia. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper,Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at feedback@educationdunia.com from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.