Course Name[B.Tech] Bachelor Of Technology
Course LevelGraduation
Duration4 Years
University NameBennett University
LocationGreater Noida 201310, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Course FeesINR 300200
Average  Starting Salary2 Lakh To 14 Lakh
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Information Technology
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Aeronautical Engineering

Why B.Tech. at Bennett University

Bennett University gives an unmatched headstart towards a truly global engineering career. Bennett B.Tech. program is a unique trifecta of Technical Excellence, Life Skills (teamwork, critical reasoning, communication, managerial & leadership abilities) and Entrepreneurial Thinking – implemented through live & capstone projects, internships, and a culture of continuous learning making it amongst the best-designed and most industry-friendly engineering programs in India.

B.Tech Faculty at Bennett University

Sr. No.Name of FacultyEducation Qualification
1Dr. Ajay YadavPh.D. - IIT Delhi
2Dr. Amit SinghalPh.D. - IIT Delhi
3Dr. Anurag Goswami
Ph.D. - North Dakota State University, USA
4Dr. Arjun KumarPh.D. - IIT Roorkee
5Dr. Arpit BhardwajPh.D. - IIT Indore
6Dr. Arti SinghPh.D. - IIT Delhi
7Dr. Ashvani KumarPh.D. - IIT Roorkee
8Dr. Ayan Khan
Ph.D. - University of Camerino, Italy
9Dr. Deepa Khare
Ph.D. - POSTECH, South Korea
10Dr. Deepak GargPh.D. - Thapar University
11Dr. Deepali AtheayaPh.D. - IIT Delhi
12Dr. Gaurav SingalPh.D. - MNIT, Jaipur
13Dr. Hiren Kumar Thakkar
Ph.D. - Chang Gung University, Taiwan
14Dr. Indrajeet GuptaPh.D. - IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
15Dr. K. K. BiswasPh.D. - IIT Delhi
16Dr. Krishna ThyagarajanPh.D. - IIT Delhi
17Dr. KuldeepPh.D. - IIT Roorkee
18Dr. Madhushi VermaPh.D. - IIT (BHU) Varanasi
19Dr. Manjeet KumarPh.D. - NSIT, Delhi
20Dr. Mayank SwarnkarPh.D. - IIT Indore
21Dr. Mohammad DanishPh.D. - IIT Delhi
22Dr. Mrittika Sengupta
Ph.D. - Illinois State University, USA
23Dr. Neelam ChoudharyPh.D. - IIT Guwahati
24Dr. Neelanchali Asija BhallaPh.D. - IIT Delhi
25Dr. Poulomi Sadhukhan
Ph.D. - Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
26Dr. Prabhakar SathujodaPh.D. - IIT Kharagpur
27Dr. Raghunath Reddy MPh.D. - IIT Ropar
28Dr. Rahul MukherjeePh.D. - IIT Kharagpur
29Dr. Rajinder Singh Chauhan
Ph.D. - HP Agriculture University
30Dr. Rama Komaragiri
Ph.D. - TU Darmstadt, Germany
31Dr. Rama Koteswara Rao KamineniPh.D. - IISc, Bangalore
32Dr. Rishav SinghPh.D. - IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
33Dr. Rohan SharmaPh.D. - IIT Jodhpur
34Dr. Sanjeet Kumar NayakPh.D. - IIT Patna
35Dr. Sarika ChaudharyPh.D. - Banasthali Vidyapith
36Dr. Sarika GoyalPh.D. - IIT Delhi
37Dr. Saurabh Jyoti Sarma
Ph.D. - Universite du Québec, Canada
38Dr. Shakti SharmaPh.D. - IIT Bombay
39Dr. ShashidharaPh.D. - NIT Surathkal
40Dr. Shivani GoelPh.D. - Thapar University
41Dr. Shyam Singh RajputPh.D. - IIITM, Gwalior
42Dr. Soumyendu RoyPh.D. - IIT Bombay
43Dr. Souradyuti Ghosh
Ph.D. - John Hopkins University, USA
44Dr. Sridhar Swaminathan
Ph.D. - Bharathidasan University
45Dr. Sudhir ChandraPh.D. - IIT Delhi
46Dr. Suneet Kumar GuptaPh.D. - IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
47Dr. Suyel NamasudraPh.D. - NIT Silchar
48Dr. Swarup PandaPh.D. - IACS, Kolkata
49Dr. Talakokula VisalakshiPh.D. - IIT Delhi
50Dr. Tanmay BhowmikPh.D. - IIT Kharagpur
51Dr. Tanveer AhmedPh.D. - IIT Indore
52Dr. Tapas BadalPh.D. - MNIT, Jaipur
53Dr. Urvashi AroraPh.D. - IIT Roorkee
54Dr. Vijay Kumar BohatPh.D. - IIITM, Gwalior
55Dr. Vinayak GuptaPh.D. - IIT Madras
56Dr. Vinayak RanjanPh.D. - IIT (BHU) Varanasi
57Dr. Vipul Kumar MishraPh.D. - IIT Indore
58Mr. Baij Nath Singh
Ph.D. - IIT (ISM) Dhanbad (Pursuing)
59Mr. Manoj SharmaPh.D. - IIT Delhi (Pursuing)
60Mr. Pawan Mishra
Ph.D. - IIT (ISM) Dhanbad (Pursuing)
61Mr. Ritesh VyasPh.D. - NIT Delhi (Pursuing)
62Mr. Rupak Chakraborty
Ph.D. - DIT University (Pursuing)
63Ms. Suchi KumariPh.D. - NIT Delhi (Pursuing)
64Priyadharshini. BPh.D. - IIT Kharagpur

B.Tech. Programs in Bennett University 

S.No.Course Name
1.B.Tech. Biotech
2.B.Tech. Computer Science Engineering
3.B.Tech. Electronics & Communication
4.B.Tech. Engineering Physics
5.B.Tech. Mechanical

Bennett University B.Tech Fee Structure

B.Tech. (All branches) – Domestic candidates
B.Tech.DescriptionYear 1Year 2*Year 3*Year 4*Total
Academic FeesTuition Fee 3,50,000 3,50,000 3,50,000 3,50,000 14,00,000
Security Deposit (one time & refundable) 30,000---  30,000
Registration Charges (one time only, payable at the time of registration, non-refundable)45,000---45,000
Living expenses# - Option 1Hostel Charges (incl. boarding, lodging and laundry, triple sharing)1,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0006,00,000
Total FeesAmount in INR (with Triple Sharing Hostel)5,75,0005,00,0005,00,0005,00,00020,75,000
Living expenses# - Option 2Hostel Charges (incl. boarding, lodging and laundry, twin sharing)1,75,0001,75,0001,75,0001,75,0007,00,000
Total FeesAmount in INR (with Twin Sharing Hostel)6,00,0005,25,0005,25,0005,25,00021,75,000

B.Tech. (All branches) – NRI/ International candidates
B.Tech.DescriptionCurrencyYear 1Year 2*Year 3*Year 4*Total
Academic FeesTuition FeeUSD 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,00032,000
Security Deposit (one time & refundable)INR30,000---30,000
Registration Charges (one time only, payable at the time of registration, non-refundable)USD900---900
Living expenses# - Option 1Hostel Charges (incl. boarding, lodging and laundry, triple sharing)USD2,5002,5002,5002,50010,000
Living expenses# - Option 2Hostel Charges (incl. boarding, lodging and laundry, twin sharing)USD3,0003,000 3,0003,00012,000
Inquiry NowWrite Review

    All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the Education Dunia. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper,Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.